Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

Pastor

Rev. Armando Vergara

209-883-4310 ext 102
armandovel@msn.com


Associate Pastor

Rev. Raju Gudimalla, HGN

209-883-4310 ext 106

frraju@stanthony-hughson.org

 

Business Manager

 

 

Thomas Hollcraft

209-883-4310 ext 105
tom.hollcraft@stanthony-hughson.org

Office Administrator

Lucia Salazar

209-883-4310 ext 103
lucia.salazar@stanthony-hughson.org

Daytime Parish Secretary

Silvia Sifuentes

209-883-4310
silvia.sifuentes@stanthony-hughson.org

Evening Parish Secretary

Liz Revuelta

209-883-4310
liz.revuelta@stanthony-hughson.org

Religious Education

 

Becky Beltran

Director-Spanish Classes
209-883-4310 ext 201
godisgoodallthetme@yahoo.com

 

 

Nikki Sandoval

Director-English classes
209-883-4310 ext 203
nikki.sandoval@stanthony-hughson.org

 

Youth Ministry

Bianca Trujillo
Coordinator-English youth
209-883-9980
bianca.trujillo@stanthony-hughson.org

Aurora Ramos
Coordinator-Spanish youth
209-883-4310 ext 107
aurora.ramos@stanthony-hughson.org

English Music Director

Raymond Souza     209-883-4310 ext 305

RCIA

Rosemary Feldman
209-668-8618                                                                

rosemary.feldman@stanthony-hughson.org                                    

 

Maintenance

Ismael Jaurigui
209-883-4310

Custodian

Erica Jiménez
209-883-4310

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.