Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

 

Clergy

 

 

Pastor

Rev. Luis Cordeiro

209-883-4310 ext 102

shfrluis@gmail.com

 

 

 

Associate Pastor

Rev. Kondayya Mocherla, HGN

209-883-4310 ext 109

dasuprabhuhgn@gmail.com

 

Administration

 

 

Business Manager

Thomas Hollcraft

209-883-4310 ext 108

tom.hollcraft@stanthony-hughson.org

Office Administrator

Lucia Salazar

209-883-4310 ext 104

lucia.salazar@stanthony-hughson.org

 

Office Supervisor Assistant

Liz Revuelta

209-883-4310 Ext: 103

liz.revuelta@stanthony-hughson.org

Daytime Parish Secretary

Rosie Gonzalez

209-883-4310

rosie.gonzalez@stanthony-hughson.org

 

 

Religious Education

DRE - Spanish &

Confirmation Coordinator

Brenda Mejia

209-883-4310

brenda.mejia@stanthony-hughson.org

 

DRE - English

Nikki Sandoval

209-883-4310 ext 203

nikki.sandoval@stanthony-hughson.org

 

Religious Ed. Assistant (spanish)

Felipe Lopez

209-883-4310 ext. 202

felipe.lopez@stanthony-hughson.org

Confirmation Assistant

Becky Beltran

209-883-4310

godisgoodallthetme@yahoo.com

 

 

Youth Ministry

Youth Minister

Alberto Padilla

209-883-4310 Ext:106

saintanthony.lifeteen123@gmail.com

Youth Ministry Assistant

Lupita Gutierrez

209-883-4310 Ext:106

gutierrez.gvza@gmail.com

 

Music/Liturgy

 

Music Director

Raymond Souza

209-883-4310 ext 107

RCIA

Rosemary Feldman

209-668-8618

rosemary.feldman@stanthony-hughson.org

Facilities

 

 

Facility Supervisor

Ismael Jaurigui

209-883-4310

Custodian

Erica Jiménez

209-883-4310

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.