Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

 

Pastor

Rev. Armando Vergara

209-883-4310 ext 102

armandovel@msn.com

Associate Pastor

Rev. Raju Gudimalla, HGN

209-883-4310 ext 109

frraju@stanthony-hughson.org

 

Business Manager

Thomas Hollcraft

209-883-4310 ext 105

tom.hollcraft@stanthony-hughson.org

Office Administrator

Lucia Salazar

209-883-4310 ext 104

lucia.salazar@stanthony-hughson.org

 

Daytime Parish Secretary

Rosie Gonzalez

209-883-4310

rosie.gonzalez@stanthony-hughson.org

Evening Receptionist

Janet Rivera

209-883-4310

janet.rivera@stanthony-hughson.org

 

Office Supervisor Assistant

Liz Revuelta

209-883-4310 Ext: 103

liz.revuelta@stanthony-hughson.org

 

Religious Education

Becky Beltran

Director-Spanish Classes

209-883-4310 ext 201

godisgoodallthetme@yahoo.com

Nikki Sandoval

Director-English classes

209-883-4310 ext 203

nikki.sandoval@stanthony-hughson.org

 

Youth Ministry

Scott Vasconcellos

Coordinator-English youth

209-883-4310 Ext:106

saintanthony.lifeteen123@gmail.com

Brenda Mejia

Religious Education Spanish Assistant

209-883-4310

brenda.mejia@stanthony-hughson.org
 

English Music Director

Raymond Souza

209-883-4310 ext 305

RCIA

Rosemary Feldman

209-668-8618

rosemary.feldman@stanthony-hughson.org

 

Facility Supervisor

Ismael Jaurigui

209-883-4310

Custodian

Erica Jiménez

209-883-4310

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.